Der Vereinsvorstand

Zusammensetzung und Leitung des Vereines
Wahl bei der GV am 19.02.2018
Obmann Christian Schwarzl  3100 St. Pölten  christian@schwarzl.net
Obmann Stv. Christine Taschl  3202 Hofstetten  c.taschl@gmx.at
Schriftführer Anna Derfler  3375 Krummnussbaum  anni.derfler@gmx.at
Schriftführer Stv.
Kassier Anton Lenk  3107 St. Pölten  anton.lenk@aon.at
Kassier Stv. Leopold Taschl 3202 Hofstetten  c.taschl@gmx.at
Kassaprüfer 1 Christian Haider  3495 Rohrendorf  haider.c@outlook.at
Kassaprüfer 2 Franz Puhl  3542 Gföhl  franz.puhl@aon.at
Sportlicher Leiter Gottfried Schiefer  3313 Wallsee  gottfried.schiefer@oebb.at
Bank Daten

Sparkasse Niederösterreich West Mitte AG

BIC: SPSPAT21XXX

IBAN: AT132025600700004070

 

Vereinsnummer:

ZVR Zahl 522064574